Bungalow Living in Canggu

Recently we moved from Seminyak to Canggu. Very exciting…. a new neighbourhood to discover. When we entered Jalan Pantai Brawa in Canggu I saw directly a wonderful spot called Bungalow Living. I was immediately impressed by the building’s architecture, it’s “old” colonial style, and so I was anxious to see more of Bungalow Living.

Bungalow Living combines home wares with a home-style menu.  A great place to buy gorgeous interior pieces, home wares, books, music and having food, drinks and great coffees…  The next day my husband and I went to Bungalow Living for lunch and at the same time I wanted to buy a present for my friend.

We had a delicious lunch. As dessert my husband had a cheesecake to die for… and for my friend I bought lovely things…  We loved the place. The people are friendly, the atmosphere is relaxed and the vegetarian food and drinks are yummy.

So.. if you are in Bali, don’t miss this amazing place…

Bungalow Living
Jalan Pantai Brawa 35A
Canggu, 80361 Bali
Tel. +62 (0) 8164700299
info@bungalowlivingbali.com
facebook.com/bungalowlivingbali

1

2

Bungalow Living’s gorgeous verandah

3

Great stuff for kids

4

5

Beautiful home wares and interior pieces

6

Blueberry muffins, cheese cake to die for, baguettes, healthy juices, coffees and more yummy food…

7

Friendly staff

8

and also you can buy great decorations for the garden…

9


Leave a Reply

