Black leather

I told you before, sometimes I like to design. So I want to show you this small black leather bag with studs that I designed some time ago. I also want to show you a black leather sandal with studs. I didn’t design this sandal but I bought the sandals because they matched with the bag and I couldn’t resist! I bought the sandals at Sabbatha in Seminyak. Great shop!

Because of the warm weather I can’t really walk on high heels or boots in Bali, only slippers and sandals, you can never have enough of them….

www.sabbathabali.com


Leave a Reply

