Yoga.. bliss yourself out..

Actually…I’m not into yoga. Maybe I’m not totally in balance but I’m a happy person, and that’s what counts, right?..

I have family and friends who love yoga, they tell me their yoga experiences.  If they stay in Seminyak they go to Desa Seni. An eco-friendly village resort in Canggu, close to Seminyak. Desa Seni provides an authentic Indonesian experience of culture, art, yoga, organic farming and complete wellness. Sometimes I go with them because it is an amazing place. The atmosphere is great,  just to sit, to read or strolling around the premises is already enough for me to feel good…
www.desaseni.com

Another favourite yoga place in Seminyak is Prana. The building has strong influences of Indian & Middle Eastern exotique architecture. Prana is one of the largest spas on the island of Bali.

Every day at 12pm Pranah offers a spa tour with a complimentary glass of sparkling rose..and every Tuesday and Thursday Prana runs a make-up workshop.
www.thevillas.net/english/prana.htm

And of course in Ubud there are several very good yoga places,  like the Yogabarn, Fivelements etc. I never been to these places so I plan to visit one of these days, I keep you posted…
www.theyogabarn.com
www.fivelements.org


One response to “Yoga.. bliss yourself out..

Leave a Reply

