Coffee for the rich..

In Bali they make Luwak coffee. Several times I heard how they make the coffee. My first reaction was bah.. I will never drink that stuff and… so much money…! One day I visited a special coffee store, they sell different kind of coffees and of course also Luwak coffee.  Because I’m a curious person I tasted the Luwak coffee. I must confess, Luwak coffee is very tasteful. Still expensive though… but it’s a nice gift for the real coffee lover…

If you want to know more about Luwak coffee, visit the site http://www.balikopiluwak.net


Leave a Reply

