Johnny Ramli

Several times a week I pass Wrkshp13. This is a boutique/gallery that belongs to Johnny Ramli, a designer from Sumatra. Today I went inside  the shop. Wow! this is a very cool shop. I didn’t plan to buy something, just want to have a look, but I couldn’t resist ……

A set of four bracelets made from bone, designed by Johnny Ramli

 

Wrkshp13  is located at 198 1B, Jl. Petitenget, Kerobokan, Bali

If you want to know more about Johnny Ramli click on Cynthia Rosenfeld who did an interview with Johnny R.


One response to “Johnny Ramli

  • iphone 6 updates

    This is like the hype around the iPhone 6, there
    are really no prizes for guessing iphone 6 news who a woman likes more.
    I flipped over the bag but glanced at me when I grabbed the cup–the same action as before taking and moving stuff.

Leave a Reply

